28 December 2009

LESOTHO : National Basketball League and High School Basketball league Champions

The Lesotho Basketball Association run two national leagues - the national basketball league (NBL) and the Highschools basketball league (HBSL).

The 2009 national championships are as follows:
High School Basketball league (managed under the Basketball Based Lifeskills Program):

1. Methodist High School - boys (2007, 2008 & 2009 national champions)
2. St Stephens High Schools - boys (2009 runners-up;2007, and 2008 semi-finalists)
3. St. Patrick's High School - girls (2006, 2007, 2008, and 2009 national champions)
4. St. Mary's High School - girls (2009 runners up)

National Basketball League

1. Rovers Basketball Club -men (National University of Lesotho) - 2009 champions
2. Lerotholi Polytechnic - men - 2008 Champions, 2009 runners-up
3. Lerothoi Polytechnic - women - 2008 and 2009 Champions
4. Rovers Basketball Club - women (National University of Lesotho) - 2009 runner's up

Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading through
this post reminds me of my old room mate!
He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Look at my web blog :: www.wigsinlondon.co.uk
of course like your web site however you have to check the spelling on
quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth however I will definitely come back again.

Feel free to surf to my blog; http://spamcollection.blogspot.com/
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?