12 April 2012

KENYA : NBA Provincial League Throws Off This Weekend

THE 2012 Nairobi Basketball Association (NBA) Provincial League throws off on Sunday, according to fixtures secretary Caleb Osewe disclosed yesterday.
The league will feature 24 teams in the men and 10 in the women's category. Osewe said the men's will be divided into two pools (A and B).v "We have divided the league into two groups because of the many teams we have.
This is an easier way to manage things than having a straight off one," he said.
ZONE A: Barclays Bank of Kenya, Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (Jkuat),Little Prince, Kenyatta University, Don Bosco, Neosasa Morans, Dolphins, Mount Kenya University Thika, Zetech College, Upper Hill School and Saints.
ZONE B.Strathmore University,Baraka Extreme,Old Pirates, Legacy, MMU, Heroes, Kenya Polytechnic 8.Mount Kenya University Nairobi, Our Lady of Prince, Daystar University,JKUAT karen and Equity Bank

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?